CALL (07) 5444 5800 | GOLF LINKS ROAD, BUDERIM QLD 4556
Member Login
Member Login
Reviews 2017-09-22T10:45:55+00:00

Reviews

Thank you for my beautiful snapper lunch. The crab hollandaise sauce was delicious. Can’t wait for my next visit.

Chloe Broekman October 4, 2017

We recently held our wedding reception here on the 13th of May. All of the staff were so friendly and helpful. A massive credit to the chefs. The meals were absolutely amazing, the guests are still commenting on how tasty all of the food was! Everything ran smoothly and Tina & Julie went above and beyond to look after us.

Shae June 1, 2017

We recently had our ceremony and reception at Headland Golf Club and it was amazing!! Tina was brilliant from the beginning, answering every silly little question I had and changing details every time I changed my mind. She was very flexible and patient, with every little detail covered. On the day, everything was perfect, the ceremony site looked stunning, as did the reception room upstairs. Our server Julie was awesome, she chatted with our guests and no request was too much. She even took the time to ensure our 3 smallest guests were well cared for. The bar staff were friendly, and happy to assist with my last minute panic about music during canapés. Oh and the food was to die for, it was absolutely gorgeous and devoured by everyone. All our guests said it was a beautiful site with stunning views. Thank you!!!

Bianca May 8, 2017

We had our wedding here on April 9th. We were blown away with the professionalism, attention to detail and thoughtfulness of Tina and the rest of the staff. The food impressed even our restauranter guests and multiple people said that it was the most smoothly run wedding they have ever attended. Thank you so much for all of your work to make our day perfect.

Amy April 23, 2017

Scenic golf course& friendly atmosphere. Fabulous ocean and coastal views from the restaurant and club house.
We’ve always enjoyed the restaurant. Great food, service & excellent value.

Susan April 13, 2017

Lyn 2/4/2017

Wonderful friendly staff and excellent food with outstanding views of the coast and of course the golf courseperfect.

Lyn April 2, 2017

Great venue, outstanding view of Mooloolaba, excellent meals at reasonable prices. Staff are friendly and hospitable. Definitely worth a visit.

Quentin January 4, 2017

The staff are so friendly and helpful and Melbourne Cup Day was so much fun. The menu was the best function meal that I have ever experienced. The club is open from 10am for coffee with the best view to the ocean. Great access for the elderly and disabled, and the perfect meeting place for lunch with the girls!

Denise November 15, 2016

 

Excellent wedding venue, the view is just spectacular, really helpful friendly staff, amazing food…. they make planning a breeze, five stars yes! absolutely recommend. Xx

Suzanne October 4, 2016

Had our wedding reception here, the food was fantastic, the service was amazing, and the venue itself is beautiful. They catered to all of our needs and we couldn’t have asked for anything better.

Niccy August 24, 2016

I go with the ladies for birthday lunches which ends up about nearly every month. There yesterday and the meals are great and a very good price. The desserts were amazing. That is why we go there all the time.

Janet August 3, 2016

Food is always good here. Drink prices are reasonable too. Have been to a wedding and a few functions here and it is always great. The course is amazing, very good to play on. Greens are always top notch. The view over the ocean tops it all off

Mike June 3, 2016